Looking good!

Biscuit looks fantastic today after his bath yesterday and I can't keep my hands off him as his fur is so nice and soft. Beautiful boy. He will be 11 years old in December, but he doesn't look like an old dog at all.

I has been a beautiful day and Fridays are usually shorter days at work, so I took the boys to the training field in the woods after work and all 4 boys had a training session. We finished with a walk in the woods.

We met an old friend of mine with her Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever Ophelia. She is 10 years old now, but she used to come to my puppy class years ago, when I taught weekly training classes. I have blipped her as my extra today.

I am now sat outside in the garde with my laptop as the weather is so nice. Gollum is loving that we are still outside - he is running and running and running. Hopefully he will be tired, when we go back in :-D

Happy weekend, Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.