Flower Friday

I spent the morning in Budweis in Czech Republic with my mouth wide open. Two root canals in preparation for crowns. The dental work in Czech republic is better than in Austria and cheaper. Hubby drove me in the morning as there was no train connection but I was able to take the train home - it takes a bit over 1 hour by car and only 50 minutes by train. I was home earlier than expected so I had time to get a blip so I wouldn't have to photograph the flowers at the football again. It was so windy though I had to take the flowers inside. I have no idea what these are but they are spilling down the walls from the window boxes out the front. I always think the look cheeky with their yellow tongues sticking out. 
Another great game  - we won 2-0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.