And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Early morning wander!

Well its the weekend! we dropped Dan off at work at 730 then we went on a lovely wander down to the Italian gardens on the south bay! took quiet a few snaps I liked the framing on this! so I changed it to sepia and changed the exposure! and I quiet like the result! well hubby decided he was going to bake and bake and bake last night! the smells wafting in was amazing! sticky toffee pudding! toffee sauce! pies! and fruit cake and do you know what I did? I went in to the kitchen with blinkers on went to the larder and got some WW crackers out and scurried back to the lounge :) I opened the packet and they were VILE Ash enjoyed them though and I wont the challenge that was set before me! 1 nil 0 to me!!!

Breakfast= 2small eggs on toast 2tsp of butter,
Lunch=butternut squash soup and a brown wrap,
Dinner=chicken stir fry (home made)
snacks= ww crisps, fruit, ww cake,

Im on a roll! hope you all have a fab day, better weather to come tomoz on the east coast! yeah!!!

ps I love feeling HAPPY!
love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.