Sunday ..........

 .............. flowers.

Including one of the roses (bought for me by Himself) on my return from Canada three weeks ago  -  flippin' 'eck, Tesco do sell great long-lasting flowers!  (flowers from other supermarkets are available).

Purple (alstroemeria) and red (rose) should not look good side by side but nature knows best I think.

FLOWERFRIDAY2

Almost 90 entries this week - you are all posting fabulous images but sadly I do not have 90 hearts to give away daily ..... 

BikerBear Hearts for:

greg_lovett

Shutterup

RadioGirl

Talpa

Aliscotia


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Natali

BlackTulip

osuzanna

sk

Seasidesusie


I don't normally mention why I pick certain shots (except to say that I choose what jumps out at me on the day) but I wanted to say that the skill shown by RadioGirl with her origami tulip - which includes "blowing it up" just amazes me and I thought it deserved to be seen by many more blippers - it's also a great photo!!


As always, thank you to everyone who has taken part again this week -  making it really hard for me to choose from the entries - but that's a good thing in my book - means we are all blipping from the heart. 
 I hope you enjoy looking at my choices as much as I did choosing them.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.