Yet another selfie

Bella looks disgusted because apparently I take too many selfies of us all. What she doesn't realise is that:
1. I am gripped by the need to upload a blip every day - quantity over quality.
2. My babies grow every day. While I have the odd sadness that the baby/toddler stages are over, I love seeing the people they growing into and tracking the changes with 'selfies'.

So MrRoly was up and at 'em with the little 2 for Church Parade. I stayed in bed, as did Bella and Ally! When we did get up, we all cracked on with homework and after a couple of hours, were rewarded with Sunday lunch at 5 Degrees. It was perfect for us and we will be back!

Home to tidy and Hoover bedrooms, laundry management and Bake Off Extra Slice. The fire is now lit as Autumn turned up today and I suspect DrWho will follow once the small 2 are in bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.