Just resting

It was a fractured night last night.  We wented to bed really early because she didn't feel all that crash hot, but the end result was that I got caught short at about 3 o'clock, and I simply had to wake HER up to let me out.

Which she did, but then she saw this little flittery thing and her being her had to have a look at it.

Then she belted inside to get the camera, swore a few times (very quietly, on account of it was 3 in the morning and she didn't want to wake the neighbours).  Then she took some pictures of the flittery thing, completely ignoring me I might add.  But it was a warm night so it didn't matter.

Then we all went back to sleep again.

Today, it so hot, and we wanted to go for a walk, but she looked at me and I looked at her, and we agreed instantly, no walk.

So we've been lazing around all day, because she still doesn't feel crash hot - something to do with jet lag catching up on her (whatever that is);

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.