Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Selfies on the new Squiddies

When I was driving back from Hams beach the other day I thought I saw a new jetty at Squiddies.  Well they seem to have built it in the same skewiff lines as the original but no complaining from me as you can walk along it and don't risk life and limb and a dunking.  I wished one of those mullet that were launching themselves from the lake would have jumped behind me in this shot but given it was slightly a longer exposure they probably would have been a blur anyway.

Hamish was such a good chap watching me until I told him he could move but I think he has just a little here.

More painting today where the window was replaced.  There is more on me than the walls.  A soupcon of gardening only because it was really warm again (35C plus) and more for tomorrow too.

Now, don't forget for those that partake in it it is Tiny Tuesday tomorrow.  Entries to be tagged:  TinyTuesday19, TinyTuesday and TT19
I hope I have that right Wombat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.