m o s s t r o o p e r

By mosstrooper

Rhododendron Surprise

The celebration is over and the balloons have now disappeared so I guess its back to normality.

I would like to give a big heartfelt thanks to each and every one of you that took the time to comment on yesterday's entry. It was all of your comments, hearts and stars which allowed me the honour of being on the spotlight page. For most of us it's what we strive to achieve. Others find themselves in this privileged position many times over. It's something which I'll never take for granted but gives you a real buzz when it does eventually happen.

The weather is naff today so I decided to take a simple flower shot from my garden and have some fun with Photoshop. These creative images have proven to be popular in the past so I offer you another instalment.

Happy Birthday Michael this one's for you :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.