In My Life...

By steeble

From a bulb grew an idea...

Back blip again!

Was a very long and hectic day yesterday. I never finished work til after 8pm and hadn't eaten since the day before. First thing on my mind was food! Take away was ordered, next thing I had to sort was a blip. Obviously I wasn't able to go out anywhere to get anything. I was struggling....

Take away arrived, so I scranned that while watching a programme called 'In the Best Possible Taste'. Its about an artist who has decided to make some tapestries on the different classes(working, middle and upper). Its really interesting.(if you're interested, all 3 episodes are on 4OD). Once I'd caught up on that I decided I had to get a blip and needed an idea. Thought about my day, what had I done... hair, hair and more hair.

Need an idea... Idea = light bulb.... How can you make a light bulb interesting......?

Hopefully I managed and you like the outcome. Now I gotta find an idea for todays. If I don't come up with anything I might have to just blip something like this again.lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.