In My Life...

By steeble

Dead Memories

Weathers not been the best today but all this mist and fog has been a bit inspiring. I've been wanting to take some eerie pictures for a good while now but havent really managed. In some of my earlier entries(here and here) I'd had a go but personally I think this one has a lot more of that eerie feeling I was chasing. Only thing is I wish it had shown the fog up a little more.

I was scaring myself just going to take this picture. As I was taking the pictures I kept looking around, checking over my shoulder, checking the pictures I'd taken to make sure there were no orbs or anything on them.... Proper shitting myself!

The name of the picture is also the name of a Slipknot song. They are a bit heavier than some of the previous band links I've put on but they are amazing! Seen them a few year back, and if they ever return.... I don't care how much it costs..... I'll be there!

Hope its been worth it and you like the outcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.