pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

Little Lighter

I suppose thats something we all try to achieve in our lives - to be a little lighter ??  Well here it is  - a 'little lighter' I had a serious look but couldnt find the make - I had always assumed it to be  a RONSON - but maybe Rons son didnt want to be identified - He might have been an arsonist or something.
Anyway its a little lighter about half the size of a little box of matches. lovely little instrument - very well made - I wonder if it ever caused any lung Cancer ? I never used it myself so I'm safe in that regard.
many thanks for your thoughts on the Venturi (see yest blip) solved the problem - its an english Co and I have a replacement on its way as we speak !! Mr. Poo is a very happy man!! well in this regard anyway.
He can be a bit grumpy about other things !!

rgds Querky Cosmos

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.