Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

My World, View

So,..... I went up the Silo again today (where I got my "view" from the other day). This time I was armed with my own camera and a choice of lenses. This is an eight shot composite with my 50mm, poloar-coordinated into a little world. Shame it was raining making it impossible to shoot through the glass straight on. I kinda hope that affects the results of a cheeky young photography student who asked a colleague if I could show him where I took my shot from and if he could go and copy it (with a fancy full frame Nikon). Since it is not my view and something I could arrange, I agreed to. We had 45 minutes of shooting during which; not a word of respect for my inspirational shot (which brought him here), nor so much as a thank you for my time. A nice enough chap but really...
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.