Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Dinner with Fiona

It’s always most entertaining—she talks non-stop.    Didn’t manage any photos today until dinner.  I picked her up after school and we came home to a condo meeting at our house,,, She very obediently plugged herself into the ipad for an hour til it was over, (NO talking! I didn’t know she could do it:-)  excellent!)  We played with the blocks and the dolls and had mac and cheese dinner and H is taking her home .     Had her today instead of Friday which will be more regular because H and I are headed for the island tomorrow for a few days…have some things to take care of…


The extra is also at the dinner table… she is trying to find an outfit for Percy, one of my handmade dolls, from the little book I made of them all and their clothes.  She checks it all the time to see what belongs to who! :-)  Thank goodness we still have one little girl!

Edit:  I just switched the extra with the blip photo after realizing I have kind of a mini series of these dolls... (some of the links below.....)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.