Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Another Day, Different Reflection

I know I said I would try to do some artwork every day and I'm not succeeding so far. This is quite late in the day for me to submit my blip; usually its in the morning.

Today, I managed to make it to the training conference which started at 9am, but still not really feeling all that well, so I was glad when it finished slightly earlier than planned this afternoon. Came home and have been resting since, only just realised I hadn't 'blipped'!

So this is a wire jewellry tree that a friend made for me some years ago. Its got pinky, white stones on it, but unfortunately along the way I've managed to spill some red nail varnish on it as well. Thought it made it more interesting to make a reflective image in the mirror and then 'inverted' the colours using Picasa :)

Another day, different reflection!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.