Swans

on the Kennet and Avon Canal :)

I popped to the Canal on the way to lunch with CaptainCustard :)  It was great to have a catch up, we haven't seen each other for a while...  Hopefully we'll leave less time before we meet again next time :)

Thank you all so much for the comments, stars and hearts on my Fuschia yesterday; which was on page 4 of popular, but now at the bottom of page 5 :)

The good news is that I have actually got two more interviews in the pipeline, one is tomorrow morning, so I'll be busy preparing for a couple of hours this afternoon.  The other one (which I don't really want) is on Monday afternoon but its only 20 hours and I really need more than that.  Will have to take what I get as I need the money!!  I would like to get the one tomorrow, though it isn't purchase ledger it would be interesting :)

Last week I was given a free place on the 'Footsteps' Theology Day that I am doing on level 3, then on Sunday someone pushed some money into my hand and said they knew I was short.  Then today, I went to the Council because I can't afford to pay council tax this month, only to find that I shouldn't have paid anything last month or in August either, but I had....so I'm in credit for at least this month!  Feeling very blessed...

Apologies that I'm out tonight as I'm leading my Small Group's study, so I'm rather behind on commenting...

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.