Fuzzy Feet

Tuesday started off with neither Sugar or myself feeling really great when we woke up.  The thought of food made us both want to gag.  I powered through and headed off to our normal places for the day.  

I got some stuff done at work, but just never felt great.  Next thing I knew....around 1:30ish....a call from Sugar's school told me she wasn't up for staying at school either.  Her tummy just wasn't happy.  So.....I ran to fetch her, and we headed on home for some snuggles in bed, and some reading of Harry Potter.

I had to feed the bunnies, and Mr. Toby cat followed me around.  He is feeling lonely, I think. The Hubby and Ivy dog are STILL gone hunting, so he has had some long quiet days at home.  I think he just might be missing a bit of the dog.  I often wonder what they do all day when no one is home.  

We had a simple dinner, and a bit of The Voice and were in bed early.  I had a whoppin' headache...and our tummies were still just BLAH.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.