Charlie wins the Derby

Best viewed *large*

Shock horror it was sunny this morning & Charlie Cat was in a wild mood, for a 16 year old cat, he loves running up & down the garden full of the joys of Summer... Summer? It's torrential rain since 3pm & hasn't stopped since. Charlie must have known that the only fun was meant to be in the morning. This is him running towards me, think it was about the third time, he made me laugh so much, he's such a big kitten sometimes, that in fact in my nickname for him.

I'm sorry for the constant Charlie blips & the Larry dynasty too, I do take other photographs, but at the moment I'm stuck on a certain cat & a certain family of robins, I mean, who can blame me?

As for that certain robin:

Where'd he go?

I've been watching a marathon of Mad Men of late - watch it if you haven't seen it... I've seen it all already, this is my second outing & it was brilliant when I saw it first, but it's even more brilliant seeing it the second time. Plus it reminds me of my mum, not sure if that's a good thing, but we watched the first 3 seasons together last year before she got ill. I feel she's with me watching it the second time too. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.