LadyYakAlot

By LadyYakAlot

I want to play!

Busy day as work colleague still off sick and plenty to do in the department and then panto meeting this evening. When back home I remembered that I hadn't taken a photo for the day. My eyes fell on our solitaire game which sits in the middle of the coffee table and I noticed the button ... on the edge but looking like it wants to join in!!
I seem to have no problem joining in stuff as I'm always busy, however I am contemplating opting out of something ...
For my longstanding drama group I have found myself both acting and directing and I need to make sure I am focused enough on the task in hand. However I am involved in another drama group also doing panto and normally I love it, but my heart just isn't in it this year. Do I stay or do I go?? Lots of soul searching to come I guess ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.