Love

.... just sooo much love for this beautiful face. This beautiful, nearly 6 years old face. 

A fabulous but super busy day today. We were up early doing piano practise, before heading for a swim. We then dashed to Rainbow parade for Harvest Festival. I dropped her off as I had to set up for work. We had a quick lunch before my afternoon session arrived - first in the new house. Katie had a great time as their middle child is the same age as her so she got a playmate! After the session, we hotfooted it over to Scarborough for my nephew's 8th birthday party. It was pretty special as at teatime, Katie ended up sat with my niece and two others of my nephews. For the first time that they've all been together like that. A quick stop at Grandad's and it was home to bed for two tired ladies! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.