Ouch!

I was going to do a blip of the rather impressive heel shaped bruise that's developing on my ribs. Once I thought about it though I decided that showing my moobs on blip would be both embarrasing and in poor taste. And given that there's people from all different time zones on this site I didn't want anyone to have to face that sight near dinner time.

Instead I thought I'd just get a shot of the wonder remedy which is making it less painful. You can't go wrong with co-codamol.

On a more serious note, I would have done an Armistice day blip but I couldn't really think of a shot which properly conveyed the importance of it. We had a perfectly observed two minute silence at work at eleven am. I am slightly annoyed however that Maddys school apparently did nothing to mark the event particularly since it's the 90th anniversary. I recall always marking it when I was at school.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.