Phew!

I didn't sleep last night due to back pain, so at 8 am I rang the chiropractor and got an appointment at 8.40! Phew! I have felt better since and am keeping my fingers crossed that it will last as I have a super busy weekend ahead of me. 

I took the boys for a walk after work and then home to start packing, It has taken all afternoon and evening.

We are off for a competition and training weekend in Jutland tomorrow morning. 4 days in the north of Jutland with 4 dogs, props and costumes... It takes some packing. 

All I need now is to cut cheese for treats, then I can sit down and rest my sore back. 

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. Sorry this is the best I have today - it has been cold and rainy and I have been very busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.