Playing!

I have had a sore knee for about a week. Yesterday, when I came home. it was so bad that I could hardly walk. So today needs to be a sofa day. 

I cancelled Gollum's Rally Obedience Class and stayed home. I took the boys out on a big field and let them play for 45 mins. They had a great time and are now fast asleep. - And I did not have to walk too much on my sore leg. 

I am planning to spend the rest of the day with my leg up in the hope that my knee feel a lot better tomorrow.

Maybe a Nose Work training session in the afternoon as I can do that indoor without too much walking or standing.

The problem with my knee goes 4 years back, when I was assulted by a mentally ill woman, who kicked me over the knee. I had an operation and most of the time I am ok, but it has been a rough week.

Happy weekend :-)
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.