Nyborg Strand

We left home at 8 am and arrived to Langeskov on Fyn (island in the middle of Denmark) at 9.

The boys had a quick run before I started teaching a dog dancing judges seminar from 9.30 am to 4 pm.

On the way home, we stopped by the beach just before crossing the Great Belt Bridge to Zealand. My knee is better than yesterday, but far from good and dog walks are still challenging, but I could park very close to the beach and let the dogs run to the water off leash to avoid pulling and dragging to get there faster.

The boys got to run and play in the water and they loooooved it. I could stand still and throw a ball for them. The perfect way to burn lots of energy and look after my knee at the same time. The boys had a fantastic time.

Home at 6 pm -not bad considering how much we have done today.

Happy Sunday Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.