Suspended

Another day, another dangling leaf....

Woke up early to Tim poking about in the airing cupboard - unfortunately the boiler was refusing to work.  It was strangely good timing really, as I was feeling really unwell, so was already thinking I'd stay home anyway - so after he went off to work I got onto British Gas, and they sent someone out within a couple of hours.  He managed to fix the problem within half an hour, thankfully (keeping the cost in the lowest price bracket).

Not much else to tell from the day - just hung around on the sofa feeling poorly - but also very glad to be at home and not in the office.  Tim went climbing this evening (hope I can join him again eventually - seems like ages since I last went).

Bit tricky to pick a photo today, so I've made use of the 'extra photos' facility for the first time....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.