Sunshine and showers

Sums up today's weather pretty well!

Another busy day (need to stop saying that). Popped out at lunchtime to go to the shops at Liverpool Street - it was fine on the way there, but started throwing it down while I was in the shops. I headed back for work and the sun suddenly came out in full force, while it was still raining. .Just before I took this, I'd taken another shot of Finsbury Avenue Square pointing in the other direction. It was quite funny - a man walked past me, clocked me taking a photo, then stopped, got his camera out and took basically the same shot. Get your own shot, mister!

Stayed a little longer at work tonight to get stuff done, then came home and took over from Tim cooking the dinner. Also made some banana flapjacks with a couple of very over-ripe bananas I brought home from work yesterday. Rather tasty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.