VIP

So...we are having a VIP coming to donate blood next week or the week after, I can't remember which. Oooh I thought, a bliportunity...then we were told it is an MP...don't ask me who as I lost interest at that point. I presume that the reason we are being told is that they want a fuss....I wonder who will get to do their needle, I'll laugh if it is me lol.

Now if you want real VIPs then you only need to look on FB on the NHS Blood Donation page. A donor came to Heywood the other day, it was her first time and she took a pic of herself and her friend and posted on the site saying what a great experience she'd had and how the staff were lovely...especially Belinda and Lee :)) 

Well, I managed to get all the names right today, no-one farted, I didn't have to quash any giggles and overall it was a good day. 

I am way, way behind on comments, but my weekend starts now, so I shall try to catch up with everyone :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.