Fancy a cuppa?

I slept badly again and when I got up I was in agony with my shoulder, I couldn't move my arm. It was really frightening at first, but I put loads of pain relief gel on and slapped an ice pack on and thankfully it eventually eased. All these aches and pains as I get older are coming far too frequently and really scaring me. I'm contemplating sleeping in a chair tonight so it doesn't happen again. 

I have no energy at the moment and I dozed a lot today...until my phone awoke me as Pat was wondering if I fancied a jaunt. We ended up going to Spring Cottage Tearooms in Rivington. It was gorgeous sitting out on the veranda with a tasty treat and a cuppa. 

Film Star Friday


1st...Robert10...well he deserves it for having to travel all the way to London to get his costume!! lol

2nd...Ukelelehaley and her bunch of blip buddies looking pretty in pink.

3rd...Syetuttle...well anyone who smears themselves in disgusting tomato ketchup for a photo needs to be rewarded. 

It is so hard having to choose, but choose I have. If you haven't looked at the other entries then please take a look HERE as you will love them all. The next FSF is 21st October if you fancy joining in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.