Adam's Images

By ajt

Ouch

This morning I took the day off work to go to hospital for my pre-op check. They asked me lots of questions, which I expect they will ask me again when I go back for the operation... They also took some blood for tests and left me with this plaster.

After hospital we went into town to do a few errands before lunch and then returning to work. We managed to find a few things we were looking for and failed to find a few others. I also tried on some trousers in M&S but they were way to large and they don't do the smaller sizes at all in Basingstoke, as there aren't enough men here buying them here... I wouldn't describe myself as thin, which is a bit of a worry for the health of the town...

After lunch I went back to work, which was entertaining as we had a power cut, so it was rather hard to work in the dark and without electricity...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.