Regine

By Regine

Brave me...

Woke up with a splittting headache and feeling quite sick. I decided it had to be migraine as I didn't drink enough yesterday to have a hangover :) After I went to the hairdresser to get myself a fabulous new haircut I couldn't take the pain anymore, so I took my medication and slept for a few hours. And after that, I felt pretty good again :)

So I went to my sister to see my little nephews again. They turned 7 months today (easy to remember, as they were born November 23 ;) haha). I didn't see them for 2 months, and boy, they have grown a lot!

My sister made the cutest photo of me and one of the boys. Sadly I'm not allowed to put photo's of the kids on the internet, otherwise it would have made it as todays blip :)

This photo was shot at Eindhoven train station. I felt very brave, making a photo of all these people, don't know where I found the guts to do it ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.