Regine

By Regine

Benkske

This bench reminded me of a 'funny' show on the local television about three people from Tilburg, sitting on a bench and talking in the local dialect.
(the quality of the clip and acting is quite poor, but it is fun if you know how the 'normal' dutch language sounds :) FYI, I don't sound like this!)

Keep having some difficulties with the camera I borrowed from my uncle. Don't know if it is me, the camera or the lens that makes the sky looks this weird. I assume it is me :)

And this one is for the gentleman that tried to remember my lucky number, failed, but shared it with the world anyway :) haha thanks again!

Some music that goes nicely with the quiet evening I'm having, as I'm working my way through the results of a big ass experiment I've been working on these last couple of weeks...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.