Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Street Art, Brick Lane.

We had a lovely day of slow ambling around Liberty and then Brick Lane.

So much walking though, we broke it up with numerous coffee stops but I am finding it really difficult, by the end of the day I can barely put one foot in front of the other. Mags keeps me going though, we giggle our way through and she slows down to my pace, which isn't easy - I'm really slow!

We had a beer in Brew Dog then a bit of dinner at an Argentinian place on Brick Lane and headed back to our hotel. My thought for the day - more Tube stations need lifts and all Tube stations need moving walkways. I realise that this may not be the easiest thing to achieve but getting from one end of a station to the other requires a hell of a lot of walking when you aren't very well!

1 DAY TILL HAMLET!!!!!


Steps - 15618

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.