Pink............

.......Tulip
 


Another of my new tulips in flower and looking perfect.
 
Thank you, BikerBear  for hosting the FlowerFriday challenge.

 
Our daughter and grandchildren arrived today so very special having our family home together for the first time in several years. Tomorrow, Ben, our daughter’s partner arrives. The get together is to celebrate my mother-in-law’s big special birthday on Saturday.
 
The extra photo is Sophia and Marcus, my grandchildren - taken at a local beach this afternoon.
 
Thank you  for the lovely comments stars and hearts, not only for yesterdays photo giving you a glimpse of reflections on our walk through the beech trees at Canaan Down, but for the continued comments, stars and hearts that arrive for previous blips. I am very grateful as I have so little spare time at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.