Sunrise

I went to bed before midnight last night (mostly because I'm still operating on less than full steam due to the cough I've now had for two weeks), so that meant that I woke up naturally before sunrise. So what was I to do? I'm afraid I couldn't resist - sunrise it had to be! But I didn't stay for too long - just enjoyed a few special minutes and then home to a hot drink and porridge with manuka honey!
And this afternoon I went to the docs, so I should be properly on the mend now! :))

This is much better seen in LARGE, so that you don't have to scroll up and down to see the sandwich effect of the clouds above and below the sun!

I'm aiming for another early night but I'll hopefully catch up with you sometime over the weekend....

Many thanks for your encouraging comments, stars & hearts for yesterday's Abstract Thursday entry - very much appreciated!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.