An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Escapees...

Posting in rush as David and Alan are due back any second with Alan's pal Andrew. They've been 10 pin bowling and will be hyper. Well, Andrew will be hyper and my peace will be shattered! :-))

I was supposed to spend the afternoon ironing but these maltesers were determined to escape the confines of their bag and be turned into Malteser slice.

Sadly not all of them made their way into the malteser slice but fear not, they went to a good home :-))

In other news, David bought me a Fitbit last Christmas and he's finally got it up and running and on my wrist (well we don't like to rush into these things ;-))

According to the sleep analysis, it took me 24 minutes to fall asleep (only because I kept chatting till D told me to shut up and get to sleep! :-) I slept for 7 hours 27 minutes, was awake 6 times and restless 12 times and my awake / restless periods lasted 1 hr 6 mins. No wonder I don't feel rested!

Due to the sleepover, I suspect tomorrow's analysis will be even worse!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.