Bruntingthorpe Babe

Meet Alice Katz, the newest member of Dave Jackson's Retro Air team. Today she made her debut appearance at the Bruntingthorpe Aerodrome and was absolutely fantastic. 

It was a very early start for me this morning, as I had a two hour drive to Leicestershire.  I met the lovely Hillyblips, Dave and Bee Jackson and 3 other photographgers at the aerodrome and although things didn't go according to plan, we still all had a great time. 

I was completely out of my comfort zone but there was no pressure and everyone was so nice and friendly. 

It was difficult choosing just one photo, as I took 771 but I decided to pick this one of Alice because I loved the reflection of her in the side of the plane. I've also added one of the gorgeous Honey Malone, who found it hilarious that her veil kept blowing away in the wind. 

Can't wait to do it all again :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.