Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Aching bones.

I ventured out of the house to go see a flat with Mags this morning. It was really lovely and she was most taken with it. I'm slightly more hesitant about this one than a couple of the others we've seen for some reason - but nothing I can really put my finger on or articulate because there's not anything wrong with it, just a feeling I have. Maybe it's just that I'm not totally keen on the area it's in! Or that it's not on my bus route (good places - easy to get to, bad places - not!). But it's her decision and she really liked it, plus she'll be the one who'll be living there afterall!

We went for coffee afterwards then I came home and curled back up in bed. Still totally shattered.


Steps - forgot to wear my tracker today, but I'm guest-imating around 2000

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.