a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Cleaning my teeth

I had a delightful morning out on the bike. The weather is very mild and while it was slightly windy it was beautifully dry. Something I had cause to be thankful for as I rounded a corner at speed only to find the road at that point had quite a few fallen leaves on it. I would undoubtedly have come off if it had rained recently. A timely and useful lesson with Autumn in full swing.

Having put in some useful miles it was time to give the bike a clean. I was degreasing the chain and rear cassette at the time I took this shot.

Apologies for the lack of commenting and for not responding to your very kind hearts and stars for recent pictures but I can only get a 1/5 3G signal at the moment on the phone and won't have broadband back until tomorrow evening (fingers crossed).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.