a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Back in Black (and White)

Mono Monday: Rock

"Back in black I hit the sack
I been too long I'm glad to be back
Yes I am
Let loose from the noose
That's kept me hanging about
I keep looking at the sky cause it's gettin' me high
Forget the hearse cause I'll never die
I got nine lives cat's eyes
Using every one of them and runnin' wild

Cause I'm back"


AC/DC ~ Back in Black


We're back!   Having kept Cathy housebound all afternoon the Virgin Media man finally deigned to turn up late this afternoon to replace the faulty cable modem (and install a surge protector) and we finally have our internet back again.   Hurrah! 

So, you can sort of see where today's "Rock" themed Mono Monday idea came from ...

This week's challenge is again hosted by Nickimags888Why don't you pop along and check out the other entries here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.