Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Forbidden Fruits.....

I keep telling Mrs Booty that my body is demanding sugar, then eyeing the provocatively displayed box of fruits I bought her last week. She insists they will not help in my present state. Pfffft! Piff Paff Poff! I scorn her concern and miserly attitude.

These are sold in the UK by Amelie Chocolat. If you want to spoil your nearest and dearest the try these. The pear fruits, the ones with the little stalk and gold leaf, are to die for dwahling. Seriously, we fight over them. Amelie.

This morning I have discovered the manufacturer's website in Provence, their page will convert to Anglais and they sell pear paste. I have a cunning plan my Lord! Francois Ducet.

I swear there must be some Frog blood in my veins, I love French France and even the French Types!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.