Hungerford Town Hall

Quick trip to Hungerford this afternoon to see NewburyJames
 and CaptainCustard and check out the Hungerford Photography Club Exhibition :)  Some amazing photography to see and vote for :)

A dry, but chilly afternoon.  I took a few shots of the town hall clock tower and I couldn't decide between this one and this :)  More in my Flickr.

Thank you for all your comments and stars on yesterday's snail!  I had a lovely day at Footsteps, studying Quality Time, Quality Space Going Deeper with God :)  It was very strange that on the list of ways to pray, I ticked the most ways tried (28), but not surprisingly in the Myers Briggs Assessment we did,  being a Naturelist was awarded the most points for me :)

Busy preparing for two interviews tomorrow morning, the first at 9am, apologies for lack of commenting....

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.