Softly, Softly

catch a cat who doesn't want to be photographed :)

In mono.

The challenge for Mono Monday is 'Rock'.  I had no idea what to blip for the challenge, but Billy is the best thing when I am struggling because he just allows me to stroke him and think thoughts out and he doesn't talk back!   The other 'rock' for me is knowing and loving the Lord God.  He is my 'rock' in times of need and struggle especially...

Since you are my rock and my fortress, for the sake of your name lead and guide me. (Psalm 31v3)

My beautiful boy Billy has been with me for three and a half years exactly today!  How different he is from that day those years ago :)

Two interviews down (the second one cancelled because I didn't do well in their 'skills test', but it was the one I didn't want).  Onwards to tomorrow.  I've applied for another 5 vacancies today :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.