thephotostoryofmylife

By soshanau

Photo 144 #366photos: The artist

6 June 2012

A relaxing day. I took my first meditation class and thoroughly enjoyed it. At first, I found it really hard to let go and not think about anything. Every time the teacher said to free your mind from thoughts all I could think about was planning the rest of my holiday and trip, making sure that I didn't miss seeing anyone or place. However, it eventually snapped into place and I was soon just concentrating on the moment and forgetting where I was, which was the centre of Causeway Bay, one of the busiest parts of Hong Kong.

This evening, we attended the exhibition of my friend's nine year old son. I've watched him grow up so was rather proud to be at this event. Caius Man - a name to watch out for in the future!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.