Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The Storm Season

I think we are going into the Monsoonal season with storms every afternoon.  We are really too far south to be Monsoonal but it feels that way.  Quite warm today to at over 30C.  Behind this young lady there were lightning strikes out to sea but so irregular I wouldn't have a chance in catching one unless I had a trigger which I don't.  About as much chance as winning the lottery.

The young ladies mother apologised for her walking into the shot but I said I well understood how fascinating and distracting rock pools can be.  Little worlds within worlds.

Now don't forget tomorrow for those who dabble it is Tiny Tuesday again and tomorrow is  a Mystery Macro Tiny Tuesday.  I hope you will be putting some tough ones up for tomorrow.  Remember to tag them TT20, TinyTuesday20, Tiny Tuesday.  I will put the mass appreciation (so to speak) up on Friday's blip.  You might want also to spare a thought for CCN and Wombat who are going through some tough times at the moment. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.