Lali's World

By Lali

Golden early evening light

When I left work today there was a really beautiful sunset golden light. I took a few photos of it.

Lovely weather today and work was reasonably busy for this time of the year without being crazy. We had quite a few rugby fan visitors.

My day was fine. I had my PDR today, which lasted for about two hours... maybe a bit too long, haha! But I had a few things to talk about. I was happy with it, though.

After my shift I tried the new release from Dalwhinnie. It tasted unexpectedly smoky... or maybe it was just that time of the day when your tastebuds have gone crazy. Best time to taste whisky is first thing in the morning!

I had a few things to do after work, so this is why I'm posting this so late. Off tomorrow. Can't wait!!! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.