Ocean Terminal at sunset

I had a day off today and it was the first day I had a proper long lie in after my holidays. It was appreciated.

I was surprised to see that all my blipfoto entries had disappeared from my timeline on Facebook. Why? God knows! But many people seemed to have experienced the same problem. Ayway...

I spent the morning finishing something that couldn't wait for another day, and then I got my stuff together and went to the gym. Now, going to the gym... it took me ages to drag myself out of the flat to go there. It's amazing how difficult it is to get back into the routine when you have stopped for a while. I managed though, somehow.. haha! :)

After the gym, I took a few pictures of the sunset in Ocean Terminal and then I did my food shopping.

Feeling tired. Not used to this exercising thingy now..
Back to work tomorrow..

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. Really appreciated. I'll get back to you as soon as I can. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.