Lali's World

By Lali

Misty windows

I liked the suggestion of life from the silhouettes behind these misty windows..

The weather was nice and work was not terribly busy. However, for me it felt busy because I seemed to end up with some of the busiest tours today. Feeling really tired now.

We had and interesting training session today at work about accessibility and awareness of disabilities. An important subject when you work with people.

Not much more happening today really.

I am genuinely struggling at the moment to keep up with your journals, unfortunately. I'm trying, but always something or other comes up and I end up having no time. I just want you to know that, even if I don't get back to you, I do really appreciate all your comments, stars and hearts. You'll just have to bear with me for the time being, I'm afraid... sorry.

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.