LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Snail's pace...

Backblip for yesterday - see explanation at the bottom.

This is how fast I'm going today!! Although it's fair to say that I'm not flashing my ass (I think that's it's bum right?)

Hurrah for lazy Sundays! The poor souls that were off to see Paul Weller today are going to be disappointed as the site has been closed due to flooding. I'm pretty sure that was the right call from whoever is in charge but I hope they announced it before everyone left to get there. It's a cool venue though, the science part about the telescope was fascinating. Got some cool photos but I had to wait till it was dark before I got Darcy out. We almost didn't get in because apparently professional cameras weren't allowed in... by professional, they said if the lens was removable it wasn't allowed. There was nothing in any of the info about that so I blagged it and promised that I wouldn't use it I crossed my fingers! So the guy trusted me to be a nice person. I am not that nice! There was no danger I was leaving him in the car so I told them I got a bus there so didn't have the option! I am going to hell!!

Lianne La Havas was supporting Elbow yesterday and she was fab! Her album is out in July.

It's 5pm and I'm still in my PJs! Whoop!

Have had to amend... I uploaded the photo of Guy Garvey with the app and it's put it in on the wrong date may have been human error since I did it at 4am! so I'm really sorry but all your lovely comments have gone. :o(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.