LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Home...

This is at the church where Sarah got married. It's cute so I stopped on my way home to blip it.

I just got home and behind the door were several postcards... lovely to come home to nonsense post!

I've had a lovely weekend, despite the rain! Dropped off my manky wet stuff at my folks... picked up my washing... hurrah for clean sheets that smell of home! Done all my laundry and chores, unpacked my bag shock horror, tidied my bedroom and now I'm going to attempt to shred... don't ask, write some postcards and catch up on some TV then early to bed!

I love going away for the weekend but I love coming home. And my armchair still looks ace... shame I managed to hammer a nail through my lights while I was putting up my gallery frames... oops! Am hoping my Dad will come fix it for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.