Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Good morning sunshine

Murdoch is missing his runs with Gavin, and as Gavin is still hobbling around today and can hardly walk let alone run, I took Murdoch on a very long walk in the woods this morning. He is looking a little chubby - Murdoch that is, not Gavin (who is looking far too skinny) so I am trying to increase his walks and cut down on his meal portions. But knowing Gavin he will probably be back out there running in a day or so, it is like a drug.

Since the demise of Blipfoto and no more journals being printed in book form, I wondered if anyone has come up with an alternative plan? I really would like a hard copy of my journal in a photo book form, and other than laboriously copying and pasting the text into a photo book I cannot think of any other way to do it.

I hope this week stays dry as tomorrow I am going on an autumn walk through the parks of London which has been arranged through Nikon Owner.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.