Nature challenge 3/7: indoor immigrants!

Our gerbil Kiki died yesterday evening, it was a pity of course, but as I understood that she is not fit, there was nothing to do anymore. I think that she had some tumour in stomach... Se died in minutes.

So we had terrarium to clean today. And we were able to join two gerbil tribes togheter - that meant that I got rid fo one terrarium!

To the old terrarium place I arranged a nice nature corner with ivy, pink geranium and stones that I have brought from the garden. I also added small statues made by our children there, an lit some candles.

Cleaned the home all day. Tensed back. Exhausted in the evening.

This is my nature challenge blip for the day.
Technophobe, do you take the challenge?
Seven days, one nature shot and one challenge in a day.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.